2019年金沙度假区套票优惠

旅客持金沙度假区酒店套票确认信/金光票务演出门票/金光票务演出门票确认信(以下简称“确认信”)购买金光飞航市区航线成人正价头等舱及标准舱船票享有7折优惠(“优惠”)。

优惠期:2019年1月24日至2019年12月31日
条款与细则:
  1. 旅客手持确认信购买金光飞航市区航线成人正价头等舱及标准舱船票享有7折优惠。
  2. 每个已确认之酒店预订单每间房每次最多可享两张单程优惠船票折扣,每张演出门票每次最多可享受一张单程优惠船票折扣。
  3. 香港售票处只出售香港出发之优惠船票,澳门售票处只出售澳门出发之优惠船票。
  4. 金光飞航市区航线指:
    • 澳门氹仔客运码头往/返香港港澳码头
    • 澳门氹仔客运码头往/返香港中国客运码头
  5. 购买优惠船票日期如下:
    • 香港至澳门之船票只限于酒店入住日期/演出日期当日购买;
    • 澳门至香港之船票只限于酒店入住日期/演出日期起7日内购买;
  6. 优惠只适用于购买确认信中所示酒店入住日期/演出当天出发之香港至澳门之船票。澳门至香港之船票需为酒店入住日期/演出日期起7日内出发之航班船票。
  7. 此优惠不适用于购买贵宾房船票。
  8. 优惠船票视乎座位供应状况而定。
  9. 船票一经发出,不得作任何更改,退票或退款。
  10. 金光渡轮有限公司*将不会负责及补发任何遗失或被盗的船票。
  11. 优惠船票只可于以下金光飞航指定票务柜台购买
  12. 优惠不可与其他优惠同时使用,金光渡轮有限公司*保留暂停,修改或终止本优惠及本条款与细则之所有权利,恕不另行通知。
  13. 本次活动中所提供的个人资讯(包括姓名,位址,邮箱,电话号码以及其他相关资讯等)视为本次活动及直订阅(新闻,推广及其他)所需,以改进资料库市场细分,制定个性化市场推广,开展顾客消费行为研究,进行统计性及满意度的调查。您也随即授权威尼斯人路凼股份有限公司在保密条件下与美国拉斯维加斯金沙集团(「LVSC」 ),香港金沙中国有限公司(「SCL」)以及新加坡滨海湾金沙(「MBS」)以及其他任何子公司(共同署名「金沙」),任何与金沙签署了书面保密协定的第三方服务供应商共用您的个人资讯,目的同为上文所及。此目的是为了保证您的资讯始终如壹。您认可所授权之资料会产生国际间个人资讯的传输,威尼斯人路氹股份有限公司,拉斯维加斯金沙集团,金沙中国,滨海湾金沙以及第三方服务提供者所适用的不同的法律法规会有不同的个人资讯保密法规和保护措施。您有权查看您的个人资讯,索取有关资料存储及处理的附加资讯,要求任何必要的附件,并由此撤回您的许可。您可以通过邮寄信函到澳门氹仔望德圣母湾大马路澳门威尼斯人度假村酒店二层行政办公室或者通过发送邮件至privacy@sands.com.mo来撤回您的许可。活动期间,您的个人资讯会被保存,作为市场推广所需,您授权并承认VCL及VOL是本次抽奖活动的操作方的特许协议是有效的。
  14. 活动参加者即同意如下私隐政策https://hk.venetianmacao.com/Company-Information/Privacy-Policy/
  15. 参加者同意放弃及免除VCL,VOL及其关联公司受到任何及所有索赔,当中包括但不限于就诋毁,诽谤,侵犯隐私,宣传,人身攻击,及/或公民权利,误导,有意或无意之情绪困扰,侵犯版权,及/或于提交参加申请,参与遴选,参与比赛,个人资料之使用,及/或于已知或未知媒体上使用参加者的名称及/或比赛中的肖像作推广所产生的任何其他的民事侵权行为之损害赔偿。
  16. 优惠受金光渡轮有限公司*乘客及行李运载条款约束。
  17. 倘出现与本优惠及/或本条款与细则有关之争议,金光渡轮有限公司*保留最终决定权。
  18. 上述条款中英文版本如有差异,概以英文版本为准。
* Cotai Ferry Company Limited 金光渡轮有限公司 (于澳门注册成立的有限公司)
金光飞航指定票务柜台:
香港
香港港澳码头(香港上环)
金光飞航售票处(香港上环信德中心三楼305D号铺)
金光旅游(香港上环信德中心三楼3039号铺)
中国客运码头(香港九龙)
金光飞航售票处(九龙尖沙咀广东道33号中港城1楼7号铺)
澳门
澳门氹仔客运码头
金光飞航售票处(码头二楼,1-12号柜台)
澳门威尼斯人渡假村
金光旅游(澳门威尼斯人渡假村酒店三楼612号铺)
澳门金沙广场
金光旅游(澳门金沙广场一楼1030号铺)
澳门巴黎人酒店
金光旅游(澳门巴黎人酒店一楼107号铺)

2019 Sands Campaign

Passengers presenting the Sands Resorts Macao hotel package confirmation letter / Cotai Ticketing ticket(s) / Cotai Ticketing confirmation letter (hereinafter “the Letter”) can enjoy Cotai Water Jet City Route 30% discount for Cotai First and Cotai Class adult full fare ticket (the “Campaign”). 

Campaign Period: 24 January 2019 to 31 December 2019
Terms and Conditions:
  1. Passengers presenting the Sands Resorts Macao hotel package/Cotai Ticketing confirmation letter/Cotai Ticketing ticket (hereinafter “the Letter”) can enjoy 30% discount for Cotai First and Cotai Class adult full fare ticket at the ticketing office. 
  2. Each room as set out in the Letter enjoy a maximum of two (2) one-way discount tickets and each event ticket can enjoy a maximum of one (1) one-way discount ticket.
  3. Passengers must purchase the Hong Kong depart sailing promotion ticket in Hong Kong ticketing office and Macau depart promotion sailing ticket in Macau ticketing office. 
  4. Cotai Water Jet City Route includes: 
    • Macau Taipa Ferry Terminal to/from Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
    • Macau Taipa Ferry Terminal to/from Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal
  5. The dates for purchasing the discounted tickets are as follows:
    • Hong Kong to Macau: must purchase on hotel check-in date of the purchased package / date of event.
    • Macau to Hong Kong: must purchase within 7 days from hotel check-in date of the purchased package / date of event.
  6. The sailing date of Hong Kong to Macau ferry ticket(s) must be the check-in date of confirmed Sands Resorts Macao hotel package / date of event. The sailing date of Macau to Hong Kong ferry ticket(s) must be within 7 days counted in arrival date of confirmed Sands Resorts Macao hotel package/ date of event. 
  7. This promotion is subject to seat availability. 
  8. No discounts under this Campaign will be offered to tickets of VIP room.
  9. No change, cancellation or refund is available once ticket is issued. 
  10. Cotai Ferry Company Limited (hereinafter, the “Company”) will not be responsible for any lost or stolen ticket, and no reissuance of ferry ticket will be entertained. 
  11. This Campaign only applies to tickets purchased at designated Cotai Water Jet ticket counters (listed below).
  12. This Campaign cannot be used in conjunction with other offers and discounts. The Company reserves the right to pause, change or terminate this Campaign and these Terms and Conditions without notice. 
  13. By participating in this Campaign, you authorize the Company to collect all personal data you provide us during your participation in this Campaign (including your name, address, email address, telephone number and any data related with your participation in this Campaign) (hereinafter the “Data”), for the purposes of the Campaign and for direct marketing purposes (in respect of our news, campaigns and other services), to improve database segmentation and customization of marketing offers, for market research around consumer preferences and to conduct statistical and satisfaction surveys. In addition, you also expressly authorize the Company to share and disclose, in confidentiality, your Data with Venetian Macau Limited (“VML”) in Macau, Las Vegas Sands Corp. (“LVSC”) in the United States of America, Sands China Ltd. (“SCL”) in Hong Kong and Marina Bay Sands (“MBS”) in Singapore, any of its affiliates (collectively “Sands”) and with any third party service providers of any Sands’ properties that has entered into a written agreement with Sands that is substantially similar to our privacy policy, for the above said purposes and so that you may be provided with more consistent and personalized experiences across Sands’ properties. You acknowledge that the transfers authorized may constitute an international transfer of personal data and that the different jurisdictions where the Company, VML, LVSC, SCL and MBS, affiliates and third party service providers are incorporated may have different data privacy laws and protections. You have the right to view your personal data, request additional information about its storage and processing, require any necessary amendments, withdraw the consent herein or simply opt-out from receiving direct marketing materials from us, by either writing to us at Estrada da Baía de Nossa Senhora da Esperança, The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Executive Offices – L2, Taipa, Macau or by emailing us at privacy@sands.com.mo.  Your personal data will be kept during your participation in this Campaign and for marketing purposes for the period of time that the sub-concession agreement that VML is a party to for the operation of games of fortune and chance in Macau is in force.
  14. Eligible Passengers agree to the privacy policy as stated on https://www.venetianmacao.com/Company-Information/Privacy-Policy/.
  15. Each Participant agrees to release, discharge and hold the Company and its affiliates harmless from any and all claims including, without limitation, claims for slander, libel, defamation, violation of rights of privacy, publicity, personality, and/or civil rights, depiction in a false light, intentional or negligent infliction of emotional distress, copyright infringement, and/or any other tort and/or damages arising from or in any way relating to the submission of a participant’s application, participation in the selection processes, participation in the Campaign, the use of the personal information, and/or the use of the Participant’s names, and/or likeness in connection with the Campaign, or the Campaign thereof in all media now known or hereafter devised.
  16. This Campaign is subject to the Terms & Conditions of Carriage of Passengers and Luggage. 
  17. If there is any dispute arising out of or in connection with the Campaign and/or these Terms and Conditions, the Company reserves the right of final decision. 
  18. The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail in case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions.
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counters:
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counter
(Shop 305D, Shun Tak Centre, 200 Connaught Road, Sheung Wan, HK)
Cotai Travel
(Shop 3039, Shun Tak Centre, 200 Connaught Road, Sheung Wan, HK)
China Ferry Terminal (Hong Kong Kowloon)
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counter
(Shop No.7, 1/F China Ferry Terminal, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon)
Macau
Macau Taipa Ferry Terminal
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counter (Counter 1-12, Level 2)
The Venetian Macao, Level 3
Cotai Travel (Shop 612)
Sands Cotai Central Shoppes at Cotai Central, Level 1
Cotai Travel (Shop 1030)
The Parisian Macao, Level 1
Cotai Travel (Shop 107)