网上平台购票特别优惠(标准舱)

旅客于2019年10月3日至11月1日透过金光飞航官方网站或手机应用程式特别优惠专区,购买2019年10月3日至11月1日期间之指定市区航线单程船票, 可享受优惠票价:


市区航线:
标准舱单程船票每张港币125元 (已含税);
 
优惠购票期间: 2019年10月3日 09:00 - 11月1日 23:59
适用航班日期: 2019年10月3日 至 4日,10月8日 至 11日,10月14日 至 18日,10月21日 至 25日,10月28日 至 11月1日 (指定航班适用)
 
条款与细则
  1. 优惠只适用于透过金光飞航官方网站, 金光飞航iOS或安卓手机应用程式之特别优惠专区购买船票的用户。
  2. 金光飞航指定市区航线指香港港澳码头往/返澳门氹仔客运码头。
  3. 每个用户每次限购买4张单程优惠票。
  4. 用户能于活动期间购买各适用日期之市区线航班船票。
  5. 优惠船票视乎座位供应状况而定,数量有限,先到先得。
  6. 优惠船票只适用于指定日期及时间之航班。
  7. 所有行程须于2019年11月1日或之前完成。
  8. 乘坐市区线之旅客应于开航前不少于10分钟到达码头入闸处,出示电子船票上之二维码(QR CODE)直接入闸,或可在航班启航时间前不少于30分钟到指定售票处领取已预订的船票。取票时,必须提供交易编号、支付订票所用信用卡及身份证明文件。
  9. 优惠不可与其他推广优惠同时使用。
  10. 优惠船票一经发出,不得作任何更改、退票或退款。
  11. 优惠船票不可升等至贵宾舱。
  12. 凡持经涂改或已损坏之船票均会当作无效。
  13. 金光飞航将不会负责及补发任何遗失或被盗的船票。
  14. 优惠受金光飞航之乘客及行李运载条款约束。
  15. 金光飞航保留在没有预先通知下修改任何条款或随时终止此优惠之所有权利。
  16. 金光飞航保留对此优惠的最终决定权。
  17. 此优惠中所提供的个人资讯(包括姓名、地址、电邮地址、电话号码以及其他相关资讯等)视为此优惠及为直订阅(新闻、推广及其他)所需,以改进资料库市场细分、制定个人化市场推广、开展顾客消费行为研究、进行统计性及满意度的调查。除此之外,您亦授权予威尼斯人路氹股份有限公司(「VCL」)在保密条件下与美国拉斯维加斯金沙集团(「LVSC」)、香港金沙中国有限公司(「SCL」)以及新加坡滨海湾金沙(「MBS」)以及其他任何子公司(共同署名「金沙」)、任何与金沙签署了书面保密协定的第三方服务供应商共享您的个人资讯,目的同为上文所及。此目的是为了保证您的资讯始终如一。您认可所授权之资料会产生国际间个人资讯的传输,与威尼斯人路氹股份有限公司(「VCL」)、拉斯维加斯金沙集团(「LVSC」)、金沙中国(「SCL」)、滨海湾金沙(「MBS」)以及第三方商服务供应商所适用的不同的法律法规会有不同的个人资讯保密法规和保护措施。您有权查看您的个人资讯、索取有关资料存储及处理的附加资讯、要求任何必要的附件,并为此撤回您的许可。您可以通过邮寄信函到澳门氹仔望德圣母湾大马路澳门威尼斯人度假村酒店二层行政办公室或者通过发送电邮至privacy@sands.com.mo以撤回您的许可。在您参与此优惠期间,为营销目的,您的数据将于威尼斯人澳门股份有限公司(「VML」)为于澳门经营娱乐场幸运博彩或其他方式的博彩经营转批给合同之立约方之有效期间内予以保存。
  18. 优惠参加者即同意如下隐私政策https://www.venetianmacau.com/Company-Information/Privacy-Policy/
  19. 上述条款中英文版本如有差异,概以英文版本为准。
金光飞航指定票务柜台:
香港
香港港澳码头
金光飞航售票处(香港上环信德中心三楼 305D 号铺)
中国客运码头(香港九龙)
金光飞航售票处(九龙尖沙咀广东道33号中港城1楼7号铺)
澳门
澳门氹仔客运码头
金光飞航售票处(码头二楼, 1-12 号柜台)

Digital Platforms Special Discount Zone Promotion (Cotai Class)


From 2 to 31 December 2019, website and smartphone users can enjoy discounted tickets in Cotai Water Jet  Special Discount Zone for 2 - 31 December 2019 sailings (“Campaign”).

City Route
Cotai Class discounted one-way ticket will be available at HKD 125 (including tax). 

Campaign Period:  09:00, 2 December 2019 to 23:59, 31 December 2019

Applicable Sailing Period for City Route:  2 - 6 December, 9 - 13 December, 16 - 19 December, 27 December, 30 - 31 December of 2019(Designated sailing)

Terms and Conditions:
  1. Passengers purchasing the Cotai Water Jet one way ticket via Cotai Water Jet official website and IOS/ Android mobile application Special Discount Zone section are eligible for the Campaign (“Eligible Passengers”).
  2. City route refers to Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal to/from Macau Taipa Ferry Terminal. 
  3. Each Eligible Passenger may purchase a maximum of four(4) tickets each time.
  4. Eligible Passengers can purchase discounted tickets during the Campaign Period.
  5. This Campaign is subject to seat availability, with limited quantity, and on a first come first serve basis.
  6. Special Discount Zone tickets are only applicable to designated sailing date and time.
  7. All tickets purchased under this Campaign must be used on or before 31 December 2019.
  8. For city route, Eligible Passengers shall present QR code at the gate no less than 10 minutes before departure; or Eligible Passengers shall redeem tickets by presenting the transaction number, the booking credit card and identification document at designated ticket counters no less than 30 minutes before departure.
  9. The offer under this Campaign cannot be used in conjunction with other offers.
  10. No change, cancellation or refund is valid once ticket is issued.
  11. The discounted ferry ticket cannot be upgraded to VIP cabin.
  12. All ferry tickets which are altered or damaged will be void.
  13. Cotai Ferry Company Limited* (hereinafter, the “Company”) will not be responsible for any lost or stolen ticket, and no reissuance of ferry ticket will be entertained.
  14. This Campaign is subject to the Terms & Conditions of Carriage of Passengers and Luggage.
  15. The Company reserves the right to pause, change or terminate this event and other terms and conditions without notice.
  16. In case of any dispute arising out of or in connection with this Campaign, the Company reserves the right of final decision.
  17. By participating in this Campaign, you authorize the Company to collect all personal data you provide us during your participation in this Campaign (including your name, address, email address, telephone number and any data related with your participation in this Campaign)  (hereinafter the “Data”), for the purposes of the Campaign and for direct marketing purposes (in respect of our news, Campaigns and other services), to improve database segmentation and customization of marketing offers, for market research around consumer preferences and to conduct statistical and satisfaction surveys. In addition, you also expressly authorize the Company to share and disclose, in confidentiality, your Data with Venetian Macau Limited (“VML”), Las Vegas Sands Corp. (“LVSC”) in the United States of America, Sands China Ltd. (“SCL”) in Hong Kong and Marina Bay Sands (“MBS”) in Singapore, any of its affiliates (collectively “Sands”) and with any third party service providers of any Sands’ properties that has entered into a written agreement with Sands that is substantially similar to our privacy policy, for the above said purposes and so that you may be provided with more consistent and personalized experiences across Sands’ properties. You acknowledge that the transfers authorized may constitute an international transfer of personal data and that the different jurisdictions where the Company, VML, LVSC, SCL, MBS, affiliates and third party service providers are incorporated may have different data privacy laws and protections. You have the right to view your personal data, request additional information about its storage and processing, require any necessary amendments, withdraw the consent herein or simply opt-out from receiving direct marketing materials from us, by either writing to us at Estrada da Baía de Nossa Senhora da Esperança, The Venetian Macao Resort Hotel, Executive Offices – L2, Taipa, Macau or by emailing us at privacy@sands.com.mo.  Your personal data will be kept during your participation in this Campaign and for marketing purposes for the period of time that the sub-concession agreement that VML is a party to for the operation of games of fortune and chance in Macau is in force.
  18. Eligible Passengers agree to the privacy policy as stated on https://www.venetianmacao.com/Company-Information/Privacy-Policy/.
  19. The English version of these Terms & Conditions shall prevail in case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions.
* Cotai Ferry Company Limited 金光渡輪有限公司 (Incorporated in Macao with limited liability)
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counters:
Hong Kong
Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counter
(Shop 305D, Shun Tak Centre, 200 Connaught Road, Sheung Wan, HK)
China Ferry Terminal (Hong Kong Kowloon)
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counter
(Shop 1-5A, 1/F China Ferry Terminal, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon)
Macao
Macau Taipa Ferry Terminal
Cotai Water Jet Ticketing Counter (Counter 1-12, Level 2)