暂停航班服务| 鉴于新型冠状病毒最新情况及香港特区政府指示暂停香港港澳码头及香港中国客运码头之跨境渡轮服务,金光飞航由2020年2月4日起暂停下列航班服务,直至另行通知: 来往澳门氹仔及香港港澳码头(上环),来往澳门氹仔及香港中国客运码头(九龙),来往澳门氹仔及香港国际机场(海天客运码头),以上安排对乘客造成不便,敬请见谅。
澳门概况
澳门旅行指南
被誉为东方拉斯韦加斯的澳门金光大道,日夜呈献多姿多彩的娱乐,为您带来奢华酒店住宿与旅游体验,加上其优越位置,是到澳门旅行的不二选择。入住位于金光大道的澳门威尼斯人,体验21世纪奢华享受之最,同时沉醉于历史名城的精彩。

无论您通过陆地,海上或空中旅行,澳门都与主要亚洲城市有直达航班和累计超过75个免签证入境国家。金光飞航提供往来香港与澳门之间的豪华高速渡轮服务,让您尽享舒适、便捷、可靠的海上旅程,香港至澳门约60分钟,香港国际机场至澳门约45分钟。您也可以通过澳门半岛关闸以及路氹莲花大桥来往中国大陆。

Sailing Service Suspension | In view of the latest development of the novel coronavirus infection and in response to the directive of Hong Kong SAR government to suspend the cross boundary ferry service at Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal, Cotai Water Jet suspends below sailing services effective from 4 February 2020 until further notice. - Macau Taipa to/ from Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal (Sheung Wan),- Macau Taipa to/ from Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal (Kowloon),- Macau Taipa to/ from Hong Kong International Airport (SkyPier) ,Cotai Water Jet regrets the inconvenience caused.
Macau Guide
Why Visit Macau?
With its luxurious accommodation and lively feel, Macao’s Cotai Strip is the Las Vegas of the East - the hottest area for glittering entertainment. This vibrant location provides an ideal base from which to make the most of your trip to Macao. Check-in to The Venetian Macao on the Cotai Strip and take time to enjoy the best in 21st century luxury comforts, before later immersing yourself in centuries of history.

No matter whether you travel by land, sea or air, Macao is within easy reach with direct flights from major cities in Asia and visa-free entry from over 75 countries. Our Cotai Water Jet ferry service brings you from Hong Kong in 60 minutes and from Hong Kong International Airport in 45 minutes. You may also cross from Mainland China through the Border Gate in Macao Peninsula and the Lotus Bridge in Cotai.